Sneak Preview–Ted Talk of the Week

Reader(s)/Nation,

I interrupt this almost finished social media series to bring you a preview of the next one. 

After giving some guidelines for the social medias that I currently use, I will next make life easier for myself and put out one deserving Ted Talk each week. 

This unit has not yet started, but I had to give you a taste and recommend you see this insightful message.

Mel Robbins hits a huge nail on the head with this one.  I’m really hoping to implement this soon.

 

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

